Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Blogging » So long and thanks for all of the fish

So long and thanks for all of the fish

I’m sure that some readers may have noticed that I am no longer updating this blog on a regular basis so I feel that after ten years that I’m going to give writing this blog a rest . I am still interested in a good argument but with my on going health issues I just can’t muster the energy to write here regularly any more, things may change in the future so I’m not going to close the blog because I do see some real value in keeping this blog open as an archive that I can refer to when  I am commenting elsewhere.

Anyway farewell for now Comrades

3sunfish

6 Comments

  1. omanuel says:

    Thanks, Iain, for your efforts to bring light into darkness.

  2. mumbles says:

    Cheers Iain, it been a good ride. Spread quite a bit of light all round.

  3. deknarf says:

    All the best with your health!

  4. Sandi says:

    Thank you, and all the very best to you, Ian.

  5. richard ryan says:

    They say, health is better then wealth, all the best for your state of health. Regards, Richard Ryan. PS. Did you spend that $20 you won of me yet, or have you donated it to the Liberal Party—-hear they are short of funds, since the iron ore has dropped in value.

  6. The Editor says:

    Congratulations on a long and successful innings, Iain. I very much enjoyed our blögüéwarz to-and-fro, and I am still genuinely chuffed about having shared a drink with you recently. Sorry to hear about your health problems and I hope you are able to manage them.

    All the best, with an affectionate semi colon;
    Scott

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

