Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Australian Politics » Its On

Its On

Despite my concernns I am actually happy that this matter as been resolved so promptly and in many ways quite decisively/

Despite my concerns I am actually happy that this matter as been resolved so promptly and in many ways quite decisively, its also nice for our PM to take the time out fo his busy day to reassure me personally via email.

As most people will now know the spill motion is on. I’m a little sad about this but if this means that the current government can improve its standings with the public.  One thing that we can expect if there is a change of leader is that we won’t see the sort of  bad grace that Rudd bought to his party.

You can bet that the Liberal Party  phones will be in meltdown in Canberra over the weekend

Cheers Comrades

in the leadership change game the trick is not to make an arse of oneself

in the leadership change game the trick is not to make an arse of oneself

 

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

