Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Popular Culture » internet » Looking for the iClouds in the Internet sky

Looking for the iClouds in the Internet sky

(by SockPuppet ~ one confused little puppy)

This is just a brief and short little post with a question I want answered:

What the f*ck is an iCloud and how do I find one?

Apparently there are some dumb celebratees who have stuck nude photos of themselve innit.

If you know the answer maybe you know the passwords too?

That is all. I have to go outside now and look for iClouds in the sky before it gets too dark.

 

 

1 Comment

  1. Paul Murray says:

    I had a brief look at The Fappening and the password-cracking software that made it possible. A PHP script (I kid you not). That script only works on the simplest, dumbest passwords – Superstar3 or Jesus4Me. The lesson? Use an XKCD password.

    http://xkcd.com/936/

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

