Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Blogging » Racist woman on train a godsend for half you guys out there

Racist woman on train a godsend for half you guys out there

by SockPuppet (proud member of the other half)

I have a different take on this ‘News story of the century’ about 55-year-old Sue Wilkins abusing a gook an asian girl on a train on the New South Wales Central Coast. Well I have a different take on most things as you might have noticed.

First you should watch the video it is kind of weird and I reckon that this woman was not in a real good place mentally for one reason or another. Apparently shes desperately looking for a job after losing all her money to some Dutch guy on a RSVP dating scam or so she said over at NineMSM but didn’t say at ABC where I have linked to … HERE is where I linked in to the ABC case you want to know.

The video starts just after Sue has allegedly abused some kids for not giving up there seats to her. I dunno about you but when I was a kid I was told we HAD TO give up our seats for older people especially women were not you? I guess that manners and stuff is outa the window now though in this the age of iPhones and hook-ups and instant blowj…. oh, wrong subject (sorry my mind wanders).

Any how the vid starts with the woman talking on her phone to – wait for it – the police to complain that – wait for it again – the kids wont give her a seat. Listen carefully it takes a while to get the gist but that is what she is doing: asking the police to meet her at the next station and arrest these kids for bad manners or something. And shes serious. Seriously stressed I would say.

All the time she is on the phone she is being filmed and doesn’t seem to know it (i did not think you could film people without permission but hey, you know these days we have iPhones and hook-ups and insta-fuc… oh there I go I have wandered off again).

When she sees that shes being filmed is when she loses it and starts abusing the bogan thats filming her. And the asian chick who just happens to be sitting next to the bogan. Note my bold:

“Can’t you get an Aussie girlfriend? You had to get a gook, you sad, poor pathetic man… Is it really that small you can’t get an Aussie girl?”

“What’s wrong with Hong Kong? Why’d you come to this country? This is our country.”

 “Oh, look at this bogan here, he’s got a gook. Oh look at it, isn’t it sad that he can’t get a regular girlfriend, he’s got to get an Asian? And she probably thinks he’s rich,”

She also mocks the Asian chick’s voice and accent which you gotta admit is pretty freakin’ funny.

I don’t like what she said but I don’t know if its asbad as some are saying. But I don’t like the attitudes of some of the younger people taunting her either and I actually feel a bit sorry for her. She has just lost the plot I reckon.

Any way that is not my main point. The main point and my TAKE I want to make here is this:

Sue Wilkins has done half the male population a great service.

Sue has pointed out that the half of the male population that has a less-than-average-size-dick (*) can solve there lack of manly prowess by hooking up with Asian chicks.

Asian chicks don’t mind less-than-average-size-dicks on account of their um, receptacles are less than average size too I guess.

So there you have it guys with small dicks no longer need worry.

Just get on Tinder or whatever it is these days and remember to: 

GO TIGHT…… 

……GO ASIAN

(PS: I have not tried an Asian chick myself but I might now get a iPhone and try it … not that I need to)

(* It is a fact – half the male population has a less-than-average-size dick. Think about it)

16 Comments

  1. Iain Hall says:

    You are right about one thing Socky and that is the fact that this event has been blown out of all proportion as sad and silly as this woman clearly is those who think that its a hanging offence are barking mad. frankly I think that what it proves is that public transport is a breeding ground for intolerance and social disharmony

  2. SockPuppet says:

    Yeah the funny thing is is that if the asian chick was in an crowded Asian train shed be more likely to be groped by asian men – it is there national pastime in some places. What would she prefer to have some old guy with his hand wedged firmly in her crotch/crack or to be called a “gook” by a crazy lady? The only person that that lady upset was really herself. Others could have just laughed at her or – heaven forbid – asked if she was alright. She wasnt alright I reckon.

  3. SockPuppet says:

    I still reckon I am right about the dick size solution though Iain.

  4. Richard Ryan says:

    YEAH! A lot of Dick-heads around train carriages.

  5. deknarf says:

    Gee SockPuppet you sure do have a penis issue problem, eh?

  6. SockPuppet says:

    I have no problem with my Mr Johnson deknarf do you have one with yours? I just comment on the cutting edge obvious (to me but not obvious to plebs like ….. fill in the gap) of what comes out in the news of the world. Simple take: Sue W has identified a major key sexual issue that all real men oughta Know being that half the population with less-than-average-size (*) can get away with it by rooting Asians.

    (* which half you are in is your business and I do not want to know)

  7. deknarf says:

    Yep! And the reply just confirms the initial diagnosis: “The centre of a man’s existence is his penis. At the root of his self-worth is how he feels about the size of his penis and what he thinks about its ability to please his partners.”
    Ya poor thing! Might I suggest counselling, or perhaps extensional surgery. You could probably get it done in Asia much cheaper than here! ;-))

  8. SockPuppet says:

    Gee deknarf you really know how to hurt a guy. And you know science and stuff. I guess you got your degree online via a US website? Any How I am very, um impressed by your keyboard warrior brilliance.

  9. deknarf says:

    Ohhhh! SockPuppet! Go take some lessons in the art of insult from Yale Stevens. At least his subtlety is not like being hit by the housebrick of obviousness!
    And now you’ve got me wondering whether you are Iain’s alter ego! Damnnnn!

  10. SockPuppet says:

    deknarf when you come on my post and say “Gee SockPuppet you sure do have a penis issue problem, eh?” and then you keep up the personal stuff instead of talking the (groundbreaking) issue you are shooting the messenger and are being a dick yourself …. so you get insulted. Harden up.

  11. deknarf says:

    Ah so desu ka! Iain Hall & SockPuppett are mono mono! Nice nom de plume!

    Oh! And you’re repeating yourself!

    😉

  12. SockPuppet says:

    Gee deknarf, listen up:

    1. I am not Iain.
    2. You are playing the troll here … for what reason f*cknose
    3. Stop playin’ da man
    4. Talk to the issue of Crazy Sue W’s stunning revelation and advice for 1/2 the male population or not at all

    Geddit?

  13. SockPuppet says:

    Your last comment has been placed in moderation deknarf (where it will stay) and youcan read my reply there. Now stop trolling my post and playin’ the man please.

  14. GD says:

    Geez, deknarf, get a sense of humour!

  15. richard ryan says:

    The ghoulish media play all this for what it is worth, the woman on the train is only saying what a lot people say in silence,——-just ask the Aborigines, as for comments like hers, I hear them on a daily basis, more so from older Australians. I would like to point out that Australia is a racist continent, just ask GD.

  16. Paul Murray says:

    Embarrassing racist nanna.

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

