Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Australian Politics » Caption time

Caption time

by Ray Dixon (not known as a great fan of the Liberal party)

credlin-1

It (almost) beggars belief that Tony Abbott’s chief of staff, Peta Credlin (the woman whose reputation as a ball cruncher precedes her), has the audacity to sit in Parliament and openly behave this way towards a Cabinet Minister, albeit the airheaded Julie Bishop.

We can’t know what she was saying but just look at that body language: Credlin scowling, sneering and pointing her finger at Bishop, who appears to be bowing and cowering in response (if her head were anymore pulled in she’d have no neck!).

No, we can’t know for sure what was said but we can sure put our own caption to this memorable photo. Here’s mine:

 “Don’t try your death stare on me, you cross-eyed bitch!”

8 Comments

  1. Jeff G. says:

    “You WILL join Tony and I for a ‘menage a trois’… or we will make you sit next to Christopher Pyne on the front bench.”

  2. Jeff G. says:

    By the way, isn’t that photo taken in parliament? How the hell does Credlin get to sit on the floor of the parliament? I never bloody voted for her and neither did any one else. Get back to your office.

  3. deknarf says:

    Listen bitch! If you don’t get your hair cut, I’ll rip your bloody arm off and beat you to death with the soggy end!!

    PS: You’ll note that Bishop has had her hair cut! ;-))

  4. deknarf says:

    Damn: My ‘e’ is playing up on me! Maybe I should have used a dipthong! 😉

  5. Iain Hall says:

    deknarf
    don’t chide yourself for typo’s you must know by now that I am more than happy to fix em for you 😉

  6. Matt says:

    Credlin: “I double-dare you, Julie, to bite my finger; then I’ll show you the real meaning of the word bitch…”

  7. Ray Dixon says:

    Hmm, looking at the distance between her thumb & forefinger, maybe she’s saying this:

    “You want to do what with Chris Pyne? Forget it – his is only this big.”

  8. deknarf says:

    as long as we get them in the right order!! ;-))

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

