Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Blogging » Lightning strike at Chez Hall

Lightning strike at Chez Hall

Regular readers may have noticed my lack of posting , well its because we had a very close lightning strike that has taken out two of our PCs both of our PlayStations  our landline and our Ruddervision plasma!

I take the near miss as a sign that the deity is not that mad at me but I am rather peeved at loosing the PlayStations as I was enjoying GTAV .

I  hope to be back to normal here soon but until then you will have to be content with my back catalogue of blogging goodness

Cheers Comrades

morris-eight-tourer-si-1935

1 Comment

  1. Ray Dixon says:

    You might be able to claim that on insurance, Iain – storm damage to electrical appliances is usually covered.

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

