Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Blogging » Morris Eight episode two

Morris Eight episode two

Here is the latest episode of my project car build diary for those who want a break from politics….

Iain's Seven

I’m trying to make better vids for the  build diary which are a bit more concise and to the point . This episode shows the set up for the engine/gearbox install along with the  necessary set up of the cockpit. Rather than making things like the floor and seat base  structure part of the body I am building them into the chassis to make for a far more rigid frame. Its probably overkill for the modest performance of the Morris engine but I just want to make the best car that I can.

Cheers Comrades

 

 

View original post

1 Comment

  1. […] Morris Eight episode two (iainhall.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

