Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Cute » Pretty things from Honda

Pretty things from Honda

click for source

click for source

honda_chopper_racing_scooter_concepts-56 honda_chopper_racing_scooter_concepts-41

I have long been a fan of Honda’s motorcycles and their scooters, in fact when I first began blogging I chose the Screen name of Niceperson because I  used to ride a small capacity Honda motorcycle and they used to say in their advertising “You meet the nicest people on a Honda”. Anyway I like the new machines from Honda and think that when it comes to urban commuting a small scooter is a better option than a bus pass and the way that the fares climb ever higher….

Cheers Comrades

you_meet_the_nicest_people_on_a_honda1

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

