Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Popular Culture » Gaming » “Grand Theft Auto 5 – new trailers revel in chaos, humour and a pitch-perfect soundtrack”

“Grand Theft Auto 5 – new trailers revel in chaos, humour and a pitch-perfect soundtrack”

I well realise that some of my readers do not like computer games, heck I even thought like that just a few short years ago but now they are one the things that keep me sane, keeps my   mind active and allows me to enjoy the chaotic catharsis of the game worlds. My favourite games have all been open world sandbox games like GTAIV and Red Dead Redemption and like a lot of people I have been waiting for GTAV the above trailers give some nice insights to the three playable characters  of the new game as it comes out on September 17 getting the game will be a nice present to myself after the election. After all it would be a good way to avoid too much schadenfreude directed at our friends from the left.

Cheers Comrades

gtav_trailer2_main

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

