Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Blogging » Watch this space

Watch this space

My brother rang me a short time ago asking why I have been slack about delivering him his daily Sandpit pick-me-up and i promised him a new post later this afternoon. So while I am out running errands and doing the shopping  I am going to think very seriously about just what pearls of wisdom I can dispense to my dear readers, Heck I may even be inspired to greatness (we all live in hope) but I am It certainly won’t be discussing the virtues of the Labor government.

 

Catch up(date) with you Later

Cheers Comrades

 

 

 

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

