Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Domestic life » Nudge nudge, wink wink, Say no more!

Nudge nudge, wink wink, Say no more!

I have a busy day ahead today firstly I have to make eight hinge plates for the cupboard doors that I have been building for our kitchen and secondly I have to finish fixing the plywood to the inside of said doors and finally I hope to install them while my beautiful wife is away on a bicycle  ride with her mother, hopefully I can get all of this done before she gets home this afternoon.

  When they are done I will post some pictures but until then dear readers lets just keep it a secret between us , OK?

Cheers Comrades

1 Comment

  1. […] Nudge nudge, wink wink, Say no more! […]

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

