Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Blogging » Putting Twitter in its place

Putting Twitter in its place

This is one for the Good Doctor Jason Wilson, not to criticise the good doctor in any way but because I think that as a “researcher ” of the social media I think that he may actually get a laugh out the idea that “Tweets” may end up covered in shit rather than their more usual condition of being full of it.

Photobucket

click for source

I can’t resist the urge to ask which twitter streams would  my readers would like to have printed on their bog rolls?

Something to ponder Comrades

 

6 Comments

  1. Paul says:

    Do you have a Twiter Iain?

    Paul

  2. Iain Hall says:

    Paul
    Are you suggesting that my tweets would be good on a bog roll???
    Oh please!
    GD
    Hmm she would be a good candidate as would our learned friend!

  3. Paul says:

    Iain

    No mate, I was asking a serious quesion, I didn’t know if you had a Twitter but now you’ve answered my question. Sorry for the confusion.

    Paul

  4. Iain Hall says:

    Ok Paul yes I do have twitter @theiainhall but its main function is to publicise this blog when a new post is put up

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

