Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Leftism » Anti fun brigade » Breakfast of champions

Breakfast of champions

Sorry folks but I’m feeling rather poorly today, I’ve had a weekend on the serious pain meds and frankly I am having trouble concentrating on much in the political arena, so  it just seems rather hard for me to get too excited about any of  the machinations in our favourite soap opera at present.

This morning I liked this OP ed from the Oz    because it is consistent with my practical man ethos, I have been informed  by this piece that looks at the devisisve  issues of indigenous politics and the way that those in the club are so keen to protect their place at the  trough
Finally for your contemplation and amusement I offer this column from today’s Age about the evil vegetarians and the way that they torture carrots so that they can feel morally superior…
Cheers Comrades

Breakfast of champions

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?