Iain Hall's SANDPIT

Home » Blogging » Guest post » Clare shows her chk chk boobs

Clare shows her chk chk boobs

Un-regardless of what you think of her you got to admit that is one hot looking babe that would be more than an OKay root.

It was with a heavy heart that I read the news today that “chk chk boom” girl Clare Werbeloff is the last cover girl for Ralph magazine.

Chk chk Clare sprung to fame on our TV sets & Youtube last year when in one moment of sheer genius she proved that hard work and education will not get you your big day in the sun. She is now a role model and a real insppiration to all young Gen Y girls. No surprise that Ralph approached her to be part of its final issue, on sale from tomorrow.

The 21-year-old was about to become a waitress before she uttered the words “chk chk boom” on camera to describe a Sydney shooting in May last year. Despite later admitting she hadn’t witnessed the shooting, she became an instant YouTube hit. The Ralph shoot is another step in trying to extend her 15 minutes of fame.

Make sure you buy this collectors item and hold onto it. I have paid just $5 for a mint condition copy (wrapped in gladwrap) that I will put up on Ebay later this year when they are sold out and get $500 for it. And I am thinking of selling the free rail pass my mental health councellor gave me and buying 10 more. You should all get in on this.

2 Comments

  1. Iain Hall says:

    Well I think she scrubs up alright Socky ! I will have to look on the news stands next time I’m out 😉

  2. kae says:

    She’s not ugly by a long chalk.

Comments are closed.

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

