Home » Blogging » Why stalkers should be afraid of how they write

Why stalkers should be afraid of how they write

As blog master here it is my duty to approve new commentators here and mostly its something that I do with out much thought, If I don’t think that comment is generated by a spam bot it usually gets an easy pass and I welcome a new player into the Sandpit. It is after all more fun for all if I encourage lively debate and lively debate needs differing points of view so I don’t usually care at all what someone believes in as long as they can be civil to others in the comment threads.

In the many years that I have been playing the blogging game there has been a rather long “conga line of suckholes” who have tried to silence me  because they think that I am evil incarnate, or at least a” very naughty boy” that they wish to teach a lesson too. In the process I have had a number of individuals who have reinvented themselves many times under different pseudonyms. Usually I pick them rather quickly and  either give them enough rope to hang themselves or just put them on a watching brief if I am less certain.  It does not take most of them long to return to the tropes and memes that got them banned in the first place others who have been more devious have stayed under my radar for longer until their own arrogance and hubris gives them away.

Imagine my surprise when I saw this piece in the age a few days ago:

click for source

click for source

You have to love the way that the Internet makes such tools available to everyone and just how useful those tools would be to someone who has been repeatedly stalked and harassed by individuals flying different flags of convenience.  Surely some of the worst offenders should be less than than sanguine about having to own the words and bile they have sprouted over the years. Now if only I could be bothered to use the software that I have  downloaded…
Welcome to a brave new world Comrades

1175199344728

Welcome to the Sandpit

I love a good argument so please leave a comment

Please support the Sandpit

Please support the Sandpit

Do you feel lucky?

Do you feel lucky?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 257 other followers

